the fanlistings    everlasting love
The original soundtrack of Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 3 Portable has been released on 25th November 2009. The music present in this OST is specific to the female protagonist. All the tracks were composed and arranged by Meguro Shoji who is known to have composed music for many ATLUS' games.

The opening song is sung by Kita Shuuhei (he is known to have performed theme songs for Natsume Yuujinchou and Sekaiichi Hatsukoi), some tracks feature Fujita Mayumi and the rapper Lotus Juice (he has participated in many other Persona works) is also making an appearence. You can listen to the OST here

01 - Soul Phrase (vocals: Kita Shuuhei)
02 - A Way Of Life (vocals: Fujita Mayumi)
03 - Houkago [After School]
04 - Time (vocals: Fujita Mayumi)
05 - Wiping All Out (vocals: Fujita Mayumi, Lotus Juice)
06 - Sun
07 - Yasashii Kimochi [Gentle Feeling]
08 - A Way Of Life (vocals: Fujita Mayumi)
09 - Danger Zone
10 - Soul Phrase -long ver.- (vocals: Kita Shuuhei)
11 - A Way of Life -Deep inside my mind Remix- (vocals: Fujita Mayumi)